Camera Ready Committee

The Georgia Film, Music, and Digital Entertainment Office (FMDE) created the Camera Ready Communities program to better help the film industry. Each county in Georgia has the opportunity to adapt the Camera Ready Communities Program (thus making them ‘camera ready communities’) and serve as the official  liaison between the FMDE and local area.

– Establish a committee to provide as a network of resources for film projects in Elbert County.
– Help chamber staff maintain, update, and increase the entries on the Camera Ready website.
– Assist the Camera Ready Liaison (Leslie) in any way possible.

Follow us on Facebook!

Scroll to Top