The Elberton Star Newspaper

Local Media


P.O. Box 280
25 North Public Square
Elberton, GA 30635
(706) 283-8500

Publisher: Gary Jones
gjones@elberton.com
Reporter/Media Editor: Shana Toney
stoney@elberton.com
Sports Editor: Cary Best
cbest@elberton.com
Office Manager and Classified Sales: Kerri Pruitt
kpruitt@elberton.com
Advertising Sales: Valerie Evans
vevans@elberton.com
Advertising Production and Legal Advertising: Barbara Slay
bslay@elberton.com
Circulation: Earl Saxon


WSGC Radio

562 Jones Street
Elberton, GA 30635
(706) 283-1400

General Manager: Rebecca Smith
CFO: Jimmy Hill
Operations Director: Stan Brown
Office Manager: Trina White
Account Executive: John Hubbard
Account Executive: Julie Irby


The Elberton Graniteer

One Granite Plaza
P.O. Box 640
Elberton, GA 30635
Ph: (706) 283-2551
Fax: (706) 283-6380

The Elberton Graniteer is the official publication of the Elberton Granite Association.