Local Government

Elbert County

Elbert County Board of Commissioners
Chairman, County Commissioners: Tommy Lyon
Board of Commissioners:
Kenneth Ashworth
Chris Alexander
Horace Harper
Freddie Jones
Lee Vaughn
County Administrator: Bob Thomas

City of Elberton

Elberton City Council
Mayor, Elberton: Larry Guest
City Council:
Carey Butler
Troy Colquitt
Bobby Hunt
Kyle Parham
Rick Prince
City Manager: Lanier Dunn
City Attorney: Steve Jenkins

City of Bowman

Bowman City Council
Mayor, Bowman: Mark Berryman
City Council:
Tyson Almond
Wade Bridges
Rachel Felice
Carla Patten
Clay Rooker

Scroll to Top